What Order Do The 39 Clues Books Go In

What order should I read the 39 Clues books in?

Publication Order of The 39 Clues Books

The Maze of Bones (2008) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Storm Warning (2010) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Into the Gauntlet (2010) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Vespers Rising (2011) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Black Book of Buried Secrets (Companion Book) (2012) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

What is the prize at the end of the 39 clues?

The participant who finds all 39 clues at the end of the series and uncovers the Cahill treasure, has the chance to win the grand prize of $10,000 (US).

How many books are in the original 39 Clues series?

The 39 Clues books feature 14-year-old Amy Cahill and her younger brother Dan on a quest to discover the secret behind their family's power. The first 10 books follows the Clue Hunt. The 11th transitions to the spin-off series. Two companion novels just add depth to the series.

What is the first clue in The 39 Clues?

List of Clues

Number Clue Branch
1 Honey Janus
2 Hydrogen Ekat
3 Silver Ekat
4 Pepper Madrigal

What is the master serum in 39 clues?

The Master Serum is the serum that is created when all four Branch Serums and the Madrigal Branch Clues are combined in the right proportions. If the Madrigal Clues are not added, a lethal and deadly Master Serum is created instead.

What branch is Amy Dan?

The Madrigal Branch
Madrigal Branch
Leader: Formerly Grace Cahill; Currently Fiske Cahill

In what book do Amy and Dan find out their branch?

Description: A Clue found in Book 3 sends Amy and Dan jetting off to find out just what's behind the fierce rivalry between the Tomas and Ekaterina branches of the Cahill family.

What reading level is the 39 Clues series?

The Maze of Bones (39 Clues, No. 1)

Interest Level Reading Level Word Count
Grades 4 - 8 Grades 2 - 5 45905

What series comes after Cahills vs Vespers?

Cahills vs. Vespers is the second series in The 39 Clues franchise. It revolves around the now united Cahill family fighting the Vespers.

The Dead of Night.

Author Peter Lerangis
Preceded by A King's Ransom
Followed by Shatterproof

How many 39 Clues cards are there?

The 39 Clues is Scholastic's groundbreaking new series, spanning 10 adrenaline-charged books, 355 trading cards, and an online game where readers play a part in the story and compete for over $100,000 in prizes.

Who does Amy Cahill end up with?

She is currently dating Evan Tolliver, and has been for months. She had obsessed over him for the past two years before working up the courage to talk to him.

Is the 39 clues on Netflix?

The 39 Clues is an upcoming show based on the book series of the same name. Coming soon in 2020s on Netflix.

Is Sinead Starling a Vesper?

Sinead Starling is a member of the Cahill family, belonging to the Ekaterina and Madrigal branches. Sinead is also a former Vesper, and held the title of Vesper Three during the events of Cahills vs. Vespers.

Who is vesper6?

Vesper Six was one of the Vesper Council of Six who were the highest-ranked Vespers. Her job was to execute Vesper One's plans by any means necessary. She was glad that she was in the council of six and her brother (Casper Wyoming) wasn't.

What is the setting in the 39 clues maze of bones?

In Paris, former KGB agent Irina Spasky leads them into a trap; the Holts, a family of meatheads, almost get Amy and Dan buried alive; and their Uncle Alistair—alleged inventor of the microwave burrito—repeatedly betrays their trust.

What was in the vial Maze of Bones?

Jonah Wizard then arrives and tells them to give him the vial. Dan solves the anagram on the vial and they resolve to insert the vial into a lightning rod—one of Franklin's inventions—to charge it.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.